Denmark Chamber of Commerce Inc. is an incorporated association in the state of Western Australia since 1989.


Vision for the Denmark Chamber of Commerce


The Denmark Chamber of Commerce Inc. supports, promotes and protects the commercial interests of the Denmark community and its regions.


We envision a thriving, collaborative community where local businesses are prosperous, and contribute to a healthy environment and the long term stable employment of its residents.


We have four main objectives:

  • Facilitation: assist members to build their business capacity.
  • Networking: Connecting businesses, the community and broader regional and state-wide networks.
  • Advocacy: Speaking on behalf of the business community about the sustainable development of Denmark’s economy.
  • Promotion: Creating opportunities for local businesses through promotion and education
  • Members of the Association are be nominated for a term of 2 year and may stand for re-election in subsequent years. 


Each Committee member is assigned a Portfolio Industry Sector. This is the first person you contact in regards to an issue relevant to this industry. The contact details for each Committee member can be found in the Online Directory or in the Local Business Directory.

 The committee consists of:

Stuart Evans, President, Solutions IT

Stephen Junk, Vice President, Estate 807

Petra Thompson, Secretary, Rockcliffe

Brad Gooding, Treasurer, Denmark Pharmacy:

Chris Langslow, Committee, Denmark Co-operative

Joss Harman, Committee, Country Property Brokers

Liz Jack, Chief Executive Officer

Anna Boaden, Administration Officer

Website design :